Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

ECE Honors and Awards

Recent Awards

Somin Eunice Lee
Stephen Forrest
Somin Eunice Lee Receives CAREER Award (read more)
Dave Neuhoff Receives Distinguished Graduate Mentor Award (read more)
Stephen Forrest Elected to National Academy of Inventors (read more)
Michael Flynn
Kamal Sarabandi
Raj Nadakuditi
Michael Flynn Elected IEEE Fellow (read more)
Kamal Sarabandi Elected President of IEEE Geoscience and Remote Sensing Society (read more)
Raj Nadakuditi Receives DARPA Young Faculty Award (read more)

Faculty Honors and Awards